Piper Aviation Museum Foundation Board of Directors

The museum board consists of 15 members, each elected for an unpaid term of one year. Members may be reelected for additional terms. Members come from a diverse background, but all have one thing in common, a dedication to the preservation of Piper Aviation History.

Board of Director's meetings are scheduled for the third Monday of February, June, August, October, and December. Individual members however, work year round on special committees and in various capacities to support the museum. Officers are elected on a yearly basis by the entire Board. Officers for the 2016-2017 year are:

President John Bryerton
1st Vice President
Nancy Merinar
2nd Vice President Calvin Arter
Secretary Tim Yoho
John Bryerton

Directors for the 2016-2017 year are listed below.

Calvin J. Arter
2nd VP
Lock Haven, PA and Lakeland FL
Lou Bernard
Lock Haven, PA
John Bryerton
President and Treasurer
Lock Haven, PA
Dennis Caprio
Lock Haven, PA
Lynda Carey
Lock Haven, PA
Lowell DePoy
Salem, IN
Phil Hoy
Portland, CT
Nancy Merinar
1st VP
Lock Haven, PA
Roger Peperell
Swanage, Dorset UK
Elizabeth Talley Piper
Lock Haven, PA and Marco Island, FL

Liisa Piper Bartges

State College, PA
Steve Rubino
Elverson, PA
Clyde Smith
Lock Haven, PA
John J. Taylor
Lock Haven, PA
Dr. Tim P. Yoho
Secretary and Webmaster
Lock Haven, PA

For Previous Page Use Back Arrow

For Home Page Click Below